Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic (Classic Version) Forums > General Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - UT2 repaint question
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedUT2 repaint question

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Ken Thompson View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: November-27-2012
Location: Montana
Points: 59
Direct Link To This Post Topic: UT2 repaint question
    Posted: February-23-2015 at 9:55pm
I have been updating the United Airlines fleet in UT2. However I can not repaint the 737 without winglets. It looks to be a 737-500 or an even older version. When I go to the United Airlines dropdown within UT2 I find there is no 737 smaller/older then a 737-700. My airports are still populated with the older paint scheme on many United Airlines 737s.

How can I fix this and get rid of the old UA paint scheme?
Back to Top
hanstatdg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: May-26-2005
Location: London, UK
Points: 9314
Direct Link To This Post Posted: February-24-2015 at 5:21am
Please put your question in the Forum for Licensed UT2 Users. This one is for the classic Ultimate Traffic - a different programme.
David Hanstater
Administrator.
Back to Top
redarrowsluke View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: February-25-2015
Location: leeds
Points: 3
Direct Link To This Post Posted: February-27-2015 at 3:00pm
Lately I added jet 2 to the game although it is the 737-800w I added it to the 737-300 and it worked so try that
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.