Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - UT Live - how to get it
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

UT Live - how to get it

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
mac2 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: April-16-2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mac2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: UT Live - how to get it
    Posted: April-16-2017 at 8:23pm
Want to get UT Live for P3Dv3 as I want to change from my current mytrafficpro.
How do I go about getting it as I can see there has been a soft release from numerous forum posts - do I need to buy the original UT or UT2 (if so from where) ?then upgrade it?
Back to Top
bills511 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: November-06-2006
Location: United States
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bills511 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-16-2017 at 11:28pm
P3Dv3, WIN10Pro
Back to Top
mac2 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: April-16-2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mac2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-17-2017 at 6:39am
bills thanks!
will give it a try - so how do I actually get a licence - or will I be prompted to pay when I have install it and try to activate - also presume I don't need to have anything else installed such as UT2 and once installed it will just find my P3D in my system?
Also as I will be going across from UT live from my trafficpro what is the safest way to do this just delete mytraffic - or would I need to change any settings?
Back to Top
Jeff Smith View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: June-09-2005
Points: 744
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jeff Smith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-17-2017 at 5:24pm
Originally posted by mac2 mac2 wrote:

bills thanks!
will give it a try - so how do I actually get a licence - or will I be prompted to pay when I have install it and try to activate - also presume I don't need to have anything else installed such as UT2 and once installed it will just find my P3D in my system?
Also as I will be going across from UT live from my trafficpro what is the safest way to do this just delete mytraffic - or would I need to change any settings?


The license will install once you install the software after purchase.

You want to uninstall any other traffic programs you currently have installed so they will not conflict with Ultimate Traffic Live.
Keep the Blue Side UP!

Jeff Smith --x-O-x--
Flight One Software
Sales Support
Back to Top
mac2 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: April-16-2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mac2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-17-2017 at 5:50pm
Jeff thanks!
assume you are saying install the software first - then you will be prompted how to pay for it?
Back to Top
atesz76 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-06-2017
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote atesz76 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-19-2017 at 6:27pm
Hey Guys ,
I have purchased Ultimate traffic Live. First impresson was amazing. I was very happy than came the trouble. No traffic at all:((((
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.