Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic (Classic Version) Forums > Ultimate Traffic in FSX - Classic Version
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Ultimate Traffic 2 is not opening
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Ultimate Traffic 2 is not opening

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
joshjoy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: May-10-2017
Location: India
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote joshjoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Ultimate Traffic 2 is not opening
    Posted: May-10-2017 at 7:39am
Hello Guys,

I installed UT2 but whenever I start FSX it says 'please register the product'. I changed my laptop and installed a fresh copy of FSX and UT2. In my prev lap UT2 was working fine but I don't know what happened now. Old laptops OS was WIN8.1 and new Laptops OS is WIN10. Please help me guys

Regards,
Josh
Back to Top
ccross1972 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: May-16-2017
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ccross1972 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-16-2017 at 11:34am
I have the same problem!!!  Just got mine .  I NEED HELP PLEASE. 
Back to Top
hanstatdg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: May-26-2005
Location: London, UK
Points: 9138
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hanstatdg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-17-2017 at 5:06am
Please will you send a ticket to Flight 1 via the Flight 1 website.
David Hanstater
Administrator.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.