Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - buy ultimate traffic live
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

buy ultimate traffic live

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
airforceret88 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-24-2017
Location: usa
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote airforceret88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: buy ultimate traffic live
    Posted: September-09-2017 at 12:12pm
where to buy ulitmate traffic live and do i also need ultimate traffic 2 to install it into perpar3d ver 4
Back to Top
Jeff Smith View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: June-09-2005
Points: 1288
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jeff Smith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September-10-2017 at 2:27pm
Hello,

You can purchase it here:
http://ultimatetraffic.flight1.net/forums/forum_posts.asp?TID=14653&FID=13&PR=3&title=ultimate-traffic-live-soft-release-available

You don't need Ultimate Traffic 2.  Ultimate Traffic Live includes P3D v4 support.
Keep the Blue Side UP!

Jeff Smith --x-O-x--
Flight One Software
Sales Support
Back to Top
Budy93 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: October-06-2017
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Budy93 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-06-2017 at 7:49am
Hi,

I don't find in your Post A link to Buy it so, how I can buy the Product????? or is the selling of the Product stopped?
Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 98
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-06-2017 at 11:44am
You download it and then during the installation process the purchase process starts. The download link is clearly shown there but it is http://flight1.100megabyte.com/UltimateTrafficLive23.exe
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win7 Pro; Samsung 1Tb SSD; Samsung 240 Gb SSD;Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte 1070 Gaming OC 8Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
01pewterz28 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: February-17-2011
Location: Central Florida
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 01pewterz28 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November-08-2017 at 12:32pm
Seems to quiet around here any updates that can be given I want to purchase and start to populate my P3Dv4 but the silence is keeping me away for now.
Intel i7-950 Processor, 8GB DDR3-1066 SDRAM, 1TB 7200RPM HD, 1TB HP Media Drive, 1GB ATI Radeon HD 4850, SB X-Fi Titanium, HP w2338h LCD, FS9.1 & FSX SP2
Back to Top
Yuyo1977 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: August-08-2017
Location: Colombia
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yuyo1977 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November-08-2017 at 4:19pm
Originally posted by 01pewterz28 01pewterz28 wrote:

Seems to quiet around here any updates that can be given I want to purchase and start to populate my P3Dv4 but the silence is keeping me away for now.

Hello there ... Actually, UTL works fine in P3D v. 4.1. Mine is working great ... Off course, Ive reworked many issues with models and repaints, but my skies looks great now. Ive been able, also, to put on many Cargo Liners and local traffic, because UTL has a lot of actual flight plans; You just need to download the models, the correct repaints, do the asignements, and there you go. 
i7 6700K overclocked, 32 RAM, ZOTAC Nvidia 1080 Founders Edition 11G, LG 34 curved.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.093 seconds.