Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Liveries only?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Liveries only?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
BAW19 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-16-2018
Location: Essex, UK
Points: 25
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BAW19 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Liveries only?
    Posted: January-16-2018 at 4:21am
Can I install just the aircraft liveries or are they an integral part of the UTLive engine?

I want to be able to fly with VATSIM and see all the relevant aircraft, model-matched correctly by vPilot but I don't want any AI aircraft buzzing around.

For info I've just started using Prepar3d v4 but my old WofAI textures don't work - most aircraft are black with no landing gear. I'm hoping UTL will solve the problem - is that right?

Thanks!

Regards

Ian
Back to Top
hanstatdg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: May-26-2005
Location: London, UK
Points: 9276
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hanstatdg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-16-2018 at 6:13am
Please register at
http://ultimatetraffic.flight1.net/forumreg.htm
for UTLive support.
David Hanstater
Administrator.
Back to Top
BAW19 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-16-2018
Location: Essex, UK
Points: 25
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BAW19 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-16-2018 at 8:34am
Hi, I can't register in the UTL forum as I haven't bought UTL yet - I need to know whether I will be able to install it but ONLY use the liveries, not the AI engine which will use some of my PC's resources.

Regards

Ian
Back to Top
Dave_YVRATC View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: May-27-2009
Location: Canada
Points: 2220
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dave_YVRATC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-16-2018 at 12:09pm
You can use the aircraft and liveries just fine with vpilot.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.