Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - FSX and P3D
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

FSX and P3D

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Terrykb View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: January-18-2018
Location: Sydney
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Terrykb Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: FSX and P3D
    Posted: January-18-2018 at 6:54pm
I am on FSX now, if I buy UT Live for FSX and later I convert to P3D V4 will I have to buy again or will the first purchase work on P3D?
Advise
Thanks
Ken
Back to Top
bBFL_SHAWN View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-18-2018
Location: NC
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bBFL_SHAWN Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-18-2018 at 7:04pm
be ok im on fsx and p3d v4 and v3

Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 225
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-19-2018 at 10:39am
Originally posted by Terrykb Terrykb wrote:

I am on FSX now, if I buy UT Live for FSX and later I convert to P3D V4 will I have to buy again or will the first purchase work on P3D?
Advise
Thanks
Ken

Your license is good for both FSX and P3D, even with concurrent installations!

Welcome aboard!
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win7 Pro; Samsung 1Tb SSD; Samsung 240 Gb SSD;Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte 1070 Gaming OC 8Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.