Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic 2 for FSX > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Move from FSX to P3D4.2
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Move from FSX to P3D4.2

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
lennie View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: October-07-2016
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lennie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Move from FSX to P3D4.2
    Posted: April-23-2018 at 3:06pm
Hello

I now have 4.2 on my sim, can someone tell me if i can download a P3D version or if I have to purchase again?

Thanks!
lennie in NC
Back to Top
Querer View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: May-10-2013
Points: 223
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Querer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-24-2018 at 2:10am
You simply have to redirect your UT2 to Prepar3d, it will work without any new installation, even if not officially supporting P3D. I hope you did not uninstall your FSX yet? You will need the files...
Back to Top
Edster View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: August-01-2016
Location: Canada
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Edster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June-01-2018 at 1:51pm
Hi,
 I have UT2 installed in FSX:SE. I have now upgraded to P3DV4.2 and would like to know how to redirect UT2 to the new platform if it is possible. Also, can the software be used for both sims.. or one only?

Thanks,

Ed
Ed Burton
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.