Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - UTlive how to update liveries ?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

UTlive how to update liveries ?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
lalloret View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: August-20-2018
Location: Paris
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lalloret Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: UTlive how to update liveries ?
    Posted: August-20-2018 at 5:01am
Hello,
I have been using UTlive for several weeks, but I saw that there were still a lot of liveries that was not up to date. So I wanted to know how I could to update all the liveries of all companies? thank you
Back to Top
Shivam3005 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: October-28-2017
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shivam3005 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-20-2018 at 9:51am
A tutorial for replacing and adding new paints would be great.
Back to Top
freelancer View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: May-26-2005
Points: 2057
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote freelancer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-20-2018 at 11:50am
Have a look here.
Mark
P3D v4.1
Back to Top
Shivam3005 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: October-28-2017
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shivam3005 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-20-2018 at 11:51am
Lol I found it just this morning. Thank you.
Back to Top
patchau2 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: September-10-2018
Location: JP
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote patchau2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September-13-2018 at 12:34pm
where did you find it??
B767 lover
Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 224
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September-14-2018 at 11:34am
In the licensed user section.
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win7 Pro; Samsung 1Tb SSD; Samsung 240 Gb SSD;Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte 1070 Gaming OC 8Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
lalloret View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: August-20-2018
Location: Paris
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lalloret Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September-14-2018 at 11:52am
Do you know when the power pack is going to be available ?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.