Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - UTL not working on my P3DV4.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

UTL not working on my P3DV4.

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Danielbitt View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: May-22-2019
Location: United kingdom
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Danielbitt Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: UTL not working on my P3DV4.
    Posted: May-22-2019 at 9:18am
I purchased Ultimate traffic live, installed it and everything seems to work. I go on P3D it says it’s all connected but I don’t see any planes. All I see is World travel some random private jets. Nothing from UTL. Could it be because P3D is on Disc D and I installed UTL on Disc C? Please help.
Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 334
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-22-2019 at 11:47am
You should post this question in the Licensed User section.
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win7 Pro; 2 - Samsung 1Tb SSDs; Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte Aorus 1080ti Extreme 11Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
Kilo60 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: May-05-2009
Location: United States
Points: 88
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kilo60 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-14-2019 at 7:58am
I had the same problem...

I turned the in game P3-D AI Traffic slider to “0” and then I got all my AI planes to show up from UT.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.