Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Planning to purchase ut live
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Planning to purchase ut live

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
coolgovind180 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: July-15-2014
Location: INDIA
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coolgovind180 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Planning to purchase ut live
    Posted: July-13-2020 at 2:16pm
Hey all

I am planning to purchase ut live for fsx. I have some queries.

1. Is it fps friendly? This is very important. And also how is the vas utilisation?

2. Does this ai utility works well with pro atc x? Any users using nothing ut live and pro atc x without much issue?
Back to Top
Ash Mundo View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-20-2010
Points: 205
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ash Mundo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-14-2020 at 8:01am
You may need to update your pc if you're worried about frame rate, tbh.
Back to Top
dbw1 View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-09-2007
Location: Canada
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dbw1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-15-2020 at 11:56am
Ultimate traffic Live vs Ultimate traffic 2

What is the difference. I am unable to find UT@ on your site. I have UTLive in my purchased library.

I am looking for a P3dv5 product.
Many thanks.
Dave
Back to Top
USN O6 View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: May-01-2018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Points: 479
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote USN O6 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-15-2020 at 2:43pm
Neither is compatible with P3Dv5. 
Best,
Jim

Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 389
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-16-2020 at 11:47am
Actually, I think a more accurate statement is "Neither is officially compatible with P3Dv5." There are posts here describing how to use UTL in v5 as I do.
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win10 Pro; 2 - Samsung 1Tb SSDs; Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte Aorus 1080ti Extreme 11Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
USN O6 View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: May-01-2018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Points: 479
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote USN O6 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-16-2020 at 12:43pm
It is not P3Dv5 compatible and any installation in that sim is not supported.
Best,
Jim

Back to Top
ha5mvo View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: August-25-2017
Points: 198
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ha5mvo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-17-2020 at 8:06am
Originally posted by USN O6 USN O6 wrote:


It is not P3Dv5 compatible and any installation in that sim is not supported.


"not supported" as opposed to...?
The only "support" one is to expect is from fellow users. The product itself is still in its preliminary beta shape.
If you expect to get word from the developer, I suggest you hold your breath as he pops up once in a blue moon - quite literally, to deliver a bunch of empty promises.
Back to Top
pgde View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: January-01-2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Points: 389
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pgde Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-17-2020 at 11:49am
Originally posted by ha5mvo ha5mvo wrote:

Originally posted by USN O6 USN O6 wrote:


It is not P3Dv5 compatible and any installation in that sim is not supported.


"not supported" as opposed to...?
The only "support" one is to expect is from fellow users. The product itself is still in its preliminary beta shape.
If you expect to get word from the developer, I suggest you hold your breath as he pops up once in a blue moon - quite literally, to deliver a bunch of empty promises.

Most correct! His last post was on May 8 -- almost 2.25 months ago......
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Blk Ed MB;Intel I7-4790K CPU;16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win10 Pro; 2 - Samsung 1Tb SSDs; Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte Aorus 1080ti Extreme 11Gb VRAM.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.