Ultimate Traffic Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Ultimate Traffic Live Version 1 > General Discussion - Non Support Topics Only
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Addon ATC Programs and UTLive
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Addon ATC Programs and UTLive

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
grreed View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-20-2021
Location: KSEG, Pennsylva
Points: 66
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grreed Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Addon ATC Programs and UTLive
    Posted: April-19-2021 at 5:51am
Which ATC mods does UTLive work with?
I know it doesn't work with Pikot2ATC.
Does it work with ProATC X?

Or, are we stuck with the rather boring and superficial default ATC?

Thanks
Back to Top
ScottecLEMD View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: October-09-2011
Location: Madrid
Points: 2909
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ScottecLEMD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-19-2021 at 12:07pm
Works very well with PF3 from Oncourse software.
Ken Brattey
Back to Top
grreed View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-20-2021
Location: KSEG, Pennsylva
Points: 66
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grreed Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-20-2021 at 11:21am
I looked over PF3 at OnCourse site and read some reviews. Looks like a nice peice of work.
Do you use it or have you used it?
Back to Top
ScottecLEMD View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: October-09-2011
Location: Madrid
Points: 2909
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ScottecLEMD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-21-2021 at 3:19am
I use it without any issues.
Ken Brattey
Back to Top
grreed View Drop Down
Licensed Member
Licensed Member


Joined: March-20-2021
Location: KSEG, Pennsylva
Points: 66
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grreed Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April-21-2021 at 3:29am
I have 32 gig DDR4 arriving Thirsday. I will install it over the weekend and then dowload the trial version.

One question. Will military ai works that is listed for fs9 compatibility still work in FSX and not mess up UTLive?

Thanks.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.